Harbortown Rotary hosted its Annual Fireside Meeting on Wednesday, January 18th. Committee chairs provided updates to club members, and Chad Roberts was recognized as the winner of the Ugly Sweater Holiday Party Contest! 
The club also voted to approved President Elect, Tony Hanson's July 2023 - June 2024 slate of officers.
President - Tony Hansen
President Elect - Charity Johnson
Past President - Mary Durward
Secretary - Casey Nies
Treasurer - Mark Fredrickson
Community Service - Lisa Mitchell-Krocak
International Service - Nathan Sager
New Generations - Christian Koelling
Club Service / Public Relations - Chloe Strand
Membership - Chad Roberts
Fundraising - Rob Haglin
Sergeant-at-Arms - Lexi Lanigan