Congratulations to the 2019 student recipients of the Harbortown Rotary Hermans Scholarship Awards.
Since 1994 over $206,000 has been awarded to worthy students from across the Northland and this year was no exception.  Congratulations to these students on their graduation and best wishes to them in their future endeavors. 
Pictured left to right: Jessie Ketola (Silver Bay), Kyra Word (Denfeld), Lauren Skar (East), Keeli Gustafson (Denfeld) & Haley Montgomery (East).
Not pictured: Hannah Ashbach (Harbor City International).
Photo Credit: Juhl Halvorson